June 22, 2018

State Elections were a HUGE success! Congratulations to all who ran, we are so proud of all the citizens and everything they do. 

Governor:  Clarke Johnson (F)

Lieutenant Governor is Abby Daniels (F)

Treasurer: Saige Stevens (F)

Attorney General: Madeline Wickel (F)


June 20, 2018

Congratulations to everyone that ran in their party primaries! Here are the results:


Governor: Kaya Roger

Lt. Governor: Emma Woerle

Treasurer: Claire Wyszynski

Attorney General: Sydney Altemose

Auditor General: Grace Cloonan

Supreme Court Justices:...

June 19, 2018

WE HAVE ELECTION RESULTS! We were a little behind schedule, but we appreciate everyone for dealing with the suspense. Congratulations to all the elected officials!  


County Magistrate: Alexia Rayman

District Attorney: Madi Perry

County Sheri...

June 18, 2018

Our cities have elected their officers! Congratulations to all that ran- those who won will be sworn in tomorrow morning


Mayor: Melissa Slupe

Manager: Lexie Rayman

Custodian: Anna Weinstein

Councilwomen: Kelly Sassaman, Samantha Ganser

Director o...

Please reload

Featured Posts

YEAR         NAME                             SPONSOR UNIT #


Past Keystone Girls State Governors

January 12, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon