Please reload

Recent Posts

YEAR         NAME                             SPONSOR UNIT #


Past Keystone Girls State Governors

January 12, 2017

Please reload

Featured Posts

06/18/2017 City Elections

June 19, 2017


Congratulations to all of our cities for an amazing first day, and to all of our elected city officials! KGS is off to a great start and we can't wait to see what they'll accomplish this week. 


Meet the Mayors of KGS 2017!




Geter City:


Mayor​: Jackie Ziegler

City Business Manager​: Shelby Luther
Councilwomen​: Esmeralda Orndorff, Rhiannon Newcomer, Emily Durila
City Manager​: Rachel Weaver
Custodian of Public Records​: Anna Cowfer

Director of Homeland Security​: Macey Wommer

State Troopers​: Dominique Azzollini., Maddie Faust
President of Chamber of Commerce​: Sabrina Salvatori
Health Commissioner​: Sophia Gonzalez
City Prosecutor​: Chloe Connor
Public Defender​: Bryanna Sharer
Public Relations Director​: Yuna Choi
Magistrate​: Allyson Moyer
Newspaper Re


porter​: Jane Chen

Latshaw City:


Mayor: Kaitlin Heil
City Business Manager: Julia Crumrine
Councilwomen: Rachel Hickock, Mackenzie Doyle, and Rachel Mattson
City Manager: Sophie Moffatt
City Custodian of Records: Katie Weinhardt
Director of Homeland Security: Riley Gobora
Keystone State Troopers: Abigail Albright and Ashley Schaffer
President of Chamber of Commerce: Catherine Belveal
Health Commissioner: Breanna Barrelli
City Prosecutor: Allison Paxton
City Public Defender: Tyler Kahlbaugh
Public Relations Director: Jennifer Myers
City Magistrate: Mary Snyder
Newspaper: Haileigh Fickers


Minnich City:


Mayor: Abby Riemer

City Business Manager: Emily Jewell

City Councilwomen: Brigid Cromwell, Sophie Van Gilder, Rodshanna Cason
City Manager: Julia Kim
City Custodian of Records: Tess Straight
Director of Homeland Security: Mackenzie Greiner
State Troopers: Bailee Seaman, Beth McKeever
President of Chamber of Commerce: Sarah Gabel
Health Commissioner: Vivian Lattanze
City Prosecutor: Tori Csandia
Public Defender: Kate Howarth
Public Relations Director: Lauren Kutch
City Magistrate: Durga Ramachandran
Newspaper Reporter: Ella Schmidt


Coneybeer City:


Mayor: Alana Kochan

City Business Manager: Sarah Richard