6/22/2017 State Election Results

Congratulations to all of our state officials!

Governor: Sophia Wang (N)

Lieutenant Governor: Mackenzie Griener (N)

Treasurer: Abby Cermak (N)

Attorney General: Elizabeth McLaughlin (N)

Auditor General: Elizabeth Merle (F)

Supreme Court Justices:

Chief Justice: Sarah Gable (F)

Margaret McIlvane (F)

Durga Ramachandran (N)

Allison Moyer (F)

Isabella Fisher (N)

Dominique Azzollini (F)

Sam Dibona (F)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts