Please reload

Recent Posts

YEAR         NAME                             SPONSOR UNIT #


Past Keystone Girls State Governors

January 12, 2017

Please reload

Featured Posts

County Election Results 2018

June 19, 2018

WE HAVE ELECTION RESULTS! We were a little behind schedule, but we appreciate everyone for dealing with the suspense. Congratulations to all the elected officials!  



County Magistrate: Alexia Rayman

District Attorney: Madi Perry

County Sheriff:  Sydney Altemose

County Treasurer: Claire Wyszynski

County Clerk: Clarke Johnson

County Commissioners: Jada Landis, Samantha Ganser, Maddie Lewis



County Magistrate: Audrey Glas

District Attorney: Mackenzie Meagher

County Sheriff: Megan Sennett

County Treasurer: Saige Stevens

County Clerk: Nicole Bobovich

Commissioners: Aubree Narus, Molly Huyhn, Maslyn Behler



County Magistrate: Grace Cloonan

District Attorney: Maddie Wickel

County Sheriff: Abby Daniels

County Treasurer: Jenna Chirichetti

County Clerk: Rachel Strode,

County Commissioners: Lynette Tibbott, Izzy Kowenhoven, Alex Ralph


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square